Londonderry Board of Trustees

The Londonderry Board of Trustees consists of eleven Board Members. Comprised of nine parent representatives, the School Director and one teacher representative.

If you would like to contact us for any Board related functions, you can email us at

2021 Board Members

  • Brad Pomerantz (President)

  • Chris Becker (Vice President)

  • Christina Luo, (Secretary, Non-voting Officer)

  • Ned Allis (Treasurer, Non-voting Officer) 

  • Vicki Millard (Director)

  • Vanessa Pettingell (Teacher Representative)

  • Jenny Williams (Board Member)

  • Natalie Manchorov (Board Member)

  • Thor Keck (Board Member)

  • Heather Shelley (Board Member)
  • Ruth Wegman (Board Member)
  • Courtney Dibeler (Board Member)
  • Kelly Thompson (Board Member)

Board Meeting Dates

All meetings are held at school at 7pm unless otherwise stated.
  • December 16th
  • January 20th